Please enter your username and password below to add this speaker to your folio.

Top5 Speaker Honorees for 2014

Each year, Speaking.com recognizes five speakers within ten popular topic areas. Excellence in speaking is based on: expertise, professionalism, client testimonials, presentation skills and original contribution to the field. The only substantive requirement is that the candidates' standard keynote presentation fee be under $30,000USD. Once the nominees are chosen, online voters determine the final Top5 honorees.

Women speakers secured more honoree slots this year than any year in the past - almost sweeping some categories such as "Communication / Diversity". Job well done!

Over 12,000 votes were received at Speaking.com for the initial 165 nominees- from business leaders, educators, association members and others from around the world. Many voters praised the nominees for having a profoundly positive impact on their lives; a living testament to the far reach and valuable work of all the nominees. Please join us in congratulating your 2014 honorees!


Communication / Diversity
Pamela Meyer
Stephen Frost
Lenora Billings-Harris
Kare Anderson
Frances Cole Jones
Economics / Finance
Ian Goldin
Robert Genetski
Robyn Meredith
Terry Savage
Mary Buffett
Entertainment / Media
The O'Shea Report
Mike Rayburn
Katty Kay
Billy Riggs
Steve Rizzo
Vicki Hess
Dr. David Nash
Kathy Dempsey
Emily Friedman
Patch Adams
Innovation / Creativity
Mitchell Ditkoff
Lisa Bodell
Frans Johansson
Rich Bendis
Jay Silver
Management / Entrepreneurship
Dave Ulrich
Mark Thompson
Bill Rancic
Barbara Corcoran
Erika Andersen
Motivation / Inspiration
Les Brown
Chip Eichelberger
Shannon Miller
Nick Vujicic
Waldo Waldman
Sales / Marketing / Customer Service
Tony Alessandra
Brian Tracy
Jim Cathcart
Orvel Ray Wilson
Sally Hogshead
Team Building / Leadership
Keith Ferrazzi
Brene Brown
Stephen M.R. Covey
Eileen McDargh
Willie Jolley
Technology / Futurists
Daniel Burrus
Chris Brogan
John Dvorak
Jack Shaw
Kevin Mitnick
Top Five Highest Votes Received Overall (in no particular order):
Mitchell Ditkoff
Vicki Hess
Jack Shaw
Orvel Ray Wilson
Chip Eichelberger